Diagonal Dutch Braid.

Ring: c/o rosieMADE (use coupon SAUCYrosie for $15 off a $50 order)

These days, braids are my favorite hairstyle. They take me just a minute or two to do, and then I’m usually able to sleep in them overnight and get to rock some killer crimped hair the next day.

I did this style the other day while sitting at my desk at work. It’s a Dutch braid that begins on the right side of my head and crosses diagonally in the back so it hangs down like a side left braid in the front.

It’s easy. It’s effortless. It’s chic.

One thought on “Diagonal Dutch Braid.

  1. That braid is beautiful. I love how bloggers always find these pretty graffiti laden spots to use as backgrounds in their photos. 🙂 I wish I didn’t have so many layers in my hair because I would definitely love to try this out!

Leave a Reply

